People

Hwan D. Kim, B.S., M.S.
Email: hwankim@snu.ac.kr
Ph.D. Candidate





Eunseo E. Lee, B.S., M.S.

Email: elee7@snu.ac.kr

Ph.D. Candidate





Su-Hwan Kim, B.S.

Email: chemokine6@gmail.com

Integrated Master’s and Ph.D. Candidate




Younghwan Choi, B.S.

Email: yghorse@naver.com

Integrated Master’s and Ph.D. Candidate




Hyunbum Kim, B.S.

Email: tiggerhy2@hotmail.com

Integrated Master’s and Ph.D. Candidate




Seunghyun L. Kim, B.S.

Email: lucy.kim619@gmail.com

Integrated Master’s and Ph.D. Candidate




Rachel Heeseung Koh, B.S.

Email: rhk2115@snu.ac.kr

Integrated Master’s and Ph.D. Candidate




Young Hyeon An, B.S.

Email: ayh0015@naver.com

Integrated Master’s and Ph.D. Candidate





Song Kwon, B.S.

Email: skwon2675@gmail.com

Master’s student




Kate Gwangli Park, B.S.,M.S.

Email: gpark@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Student




Inseon Kim, B.S.

Email: is1031@snu.ac.kr

Master’s Student






Mi Yeon Noh, B.S.

Email: rhdqnghkfxid@naver.com

Master’s student





Eunhee Kim, B.S.

Email: eunhee616@gmail.com

Master’s Student





Kyungmin Kim, B.S.

Email: juhkmin@snu.ac.kr

Master’s Student





Junghoo Kwon, B.S.

Email: jhkwon929@gmail.com

Master’s Student





Seunghoon Sean Lee, B.S.

Email: lsean@snu.ac.kr

Master’s Student





Jaehoon Choi, B.S.

Email: cjh4201@gmail.com

Master’s Student





Minji Kim, B.S.

Email: mj3167@naver.com

Master’s Student






Boram Chang

Email: boram@snu.ac.kr

Lab Administrator




Undergraduate Research Assistants (Name, Current Status)

Sunghoon Bae, CBE undergrad

Visiting Students/Interns (Name, Current Status)

A. Siva Shanmugam, PhD student from Amrita University